Start Your Own Prediction


How many Seats will Trinamool win in Bengal in Lok Sabha Election 2019?

By | January 02, 2019

In 2014, Trinamool won 34 out of the 39 seats. This time, the opposition is fragmented with BJP emerging at the forefront due to TMC's aligning with extremist Muslims, ordinary governance and diminishing CPM. Still, with her strong base amongst and Dalits and Muslims, will be tough for Opposition

See Expert results

Reader's Comments


TMC will get 42 out of 42 seats


0 Replies

TMC gets 30 + seats,Bjp can be 5 seats


0 Replies

Trending Discussions

Trending Predictions

Trending Questions

Your Voice

From the Web